How to delete a puppy or litter

How to delete a puppy or litter

When your litter is sold out for example you want it is not visible anymore for people. So how to delete this easily on our friendly platform. In your dashboard you see under your pictures ‘trash ‘push that button and after that push the purple update puppy button. After that it is not visible anymore at puppyplaza.com

We hope we see you soon

2021-09-03T13:42:32.279Z

Posted By PuppyPLaza